Over the years, the North Otago Branch of the NZRDXL has hosted many national Annual General Meetings. The above was hosted by Harry & Audrey Leaman in their home and was a great success. Attendees, back row L-R: Dave Lowrey, Jim Searle, Mike Laba, Arhur Finch, Peter Grenfell, Eric McIntosh, Eddie Macaskill, Ito Tsukigawa, Barry Jones, Arthur Williams, Basil Jamieson, Paul Ormandy. Front L-R: Matthew Clark, Bryan Clark, Paul Aronsen, Chris Wright, Lindsay Robinson, Arthur Cushen, Jack Fox, Mark Nicholls



Tony Magon and Peter Grenfell check out a QSL-album…


Many NZRDXL AGMs were hosted by the North Otago Branch in Oamaru. Usual venue was the Brydone Hotel as above. Participants, back row L-R: Ito Tsukigawa, Arthur Williams, Simon Wealleans, Gary McLaren, Nicholas Buick, Tony Magon, Peter Grenfell, Pete Helm, Bryan Clark, Mark Nicholls. Front row L-R: Arthur de Maine, Bryan Marsh, Arthur Cushen, Charlie Chester and Ted Grenfell.

 Here is the AGM Photo Gallery